Suilen The DAWN

Исполнитель: группа Suilen

1. Zakuro [OVA VII Insert Song]
2. Shiratsuyu [Not Featured in Hellsing]
3. Magnolia (OVA VI Ending Theme)
4. Sore ha mohaya chimmoku toshite [Not Featured In Hellsing]
5. Shintou Shite (ver 2.0) (OVA VII Ending Theme)

Скачать альбом The DAWN

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *